Events Calendar

July 2019
  • Friday 12 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    อบรมข้าราชการครู การเรียนรู้แบบฟินแลนด์ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Wednesday 17 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    วันเข้าพรรษา by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2019
  • Wednesday 07 August 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    สัปดาห์ภาษาไทย by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 08 August 2019 - Friday 09 August 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    อบรมพัฒนาบุคลากรครู by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
November 2019
  • Thursday 28 November 2019 - Friday 29 November 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    กีฬาภายใน ประจำปีการศึกษา 2562 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
December 2019
  • Monday 16 December 2019 - Wednesday 18 December 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    เข้าค่ายพักแรมพักแรม ระดับมัธยมศึกษาตอนปลาย by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019 - Wednesday 18 December 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    เข้าค่ายพักแรมพักแรม ป.๔-๖ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    เข้าค่ายคุณธรรม จริยธรรม by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 20 December 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    สอบมาตฐาน (Pre-Onet) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 23 December 2019 - Wednesday 25 December 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ติว O-Net (วิทยาศาสตร์) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT